CharlesSwartzPic Charles Swartz
1939 – 2007
Member of
the HPA
Board of Directors, Treasurer of HPA
and Co-Chair of the Program Committe 2003 – 2006
Read More

SamHoltz_outsideSam Holtz
Read More

Paul Hagger by Douglas KirklandPaul Haggar
Winner of the HPA 2009 Lifetime Acheivement Award
View Interview

JohnLowryCu1_wJohn D. Lowry
1932 – 2012
Read More

InMemoriam_FRheinsteinFred Rheinstein
1927 – 2013
HPA founding member and 2007 HPA Lifetime Achievement Award winner
Read More

InMemoriam_RDolbyRay Dolby
1933 – 2013
Winner of the 2012 HPA Charles S. Swartz Award for
Outstanding Contributions In the Field of Post Production
Read More

InMemoriam_RSilveiraRon Silveira
Read More

InMemoriam_RRobertsRandy Roberts
Read More